Advance VWAP

Custom MT4 expert advisors published here.

Moderator: admin

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby durlovjagiroad » Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:58 pm

Need vwap oscillator for 5 min 15m and 30m for mt4
durlovjagiroad
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:34 am

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby Apprentice » Mon Dec 16, 2019 6:28 am

Your request is added to the development list.
Development reference 445.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 25304
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby durlovjagiroad » Thu Dec 19, 2019 3:28 pm

not working this new timeframe of m5 ...m30..
durlovjagiroad
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:34 am

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby Apprentice » Mon Dec 23, 2019 5:52 am

VWAP_Oscillator.mq4
(6.82 KiB) Downloaded 208 times

Fixed.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 25304
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby durlovjagiroad » Thu Mar 12, 2020 4:10 pm

Is it possible to keep the range of the oscillator between 0 and 100...i,e minimum 0 and maximum 100..?
durlovjagiroad
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:34 am

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby Apprentice » Fri Mar 13, 2020 5:13 am

Your request is added to the development list.
Development reference 861.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 25304
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby aladdin007 » Thu Mar 19, 2020 7:45 pm

Hi Mr Mario apprentice
I hope you doing great

Can you please add the option to chose the currency I want on Vwap oscillator
Like on the indicator ccfp

Thank you so much
aladdin007
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:28 pm

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby Apprentice » Fri Mar 20, 2020 5:38 am

Your request is added to the development list.
Development reference 908.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 25304
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby aladdin007 » Sun Mar 22, 2020 7:53 am

Mr Mario apprentice

I forgot if you can add the XAU to please

Thank you so much
aladdin007
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:28 pm

Re: Advance VWAP

Postby Apprentice » Tue Mar 24, 2020 9:36 am

VWAP_Other_Symbol_Oscillator.mq4
(6.72 KiB) Downloaded 92 times

Try this version.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 25304
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

PreviousNext

Return to MT4 Expert Advisors

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests