FXCM Forex Trading

Name expected

Use all the fxcodebase indicator in your application!

Moderator: admin

Name expected

Postby shortybulltrader » Fri Sep 02, 2016 6:52 pm

Hello to all, can you pleace help me? I have problem with this...

void delete(int type){
if(OrdersTotal()>0){
for(i=OrdersTotal();i>=0;i--){
OrderSelect(i,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES);
if(type!=6 && type!=7 && type!=8)if(OrderSymbol()==Symbol() && OrderMagicNumber()==magic && OrderType()==type)OrderDelete(OrderTicket());
if(type==6)if(OrderSymbol()==Symbol() && OrderMagicNumber()==magic && OrderType()==OP_BUYSTOP || OrderType()==OP_SELLSTOP || OrderType()==OP_BUYLIMIT || OrderType()==OP_SELLLIMIT)
OrderDelete(OrderTicket());
if(type==7)if(OrderSymbol()==Symbol() && OrderMagicNumber()==magic && OrderType()==OP_BUYSTOP || OrderType()==OP_BUYLIMIT)OrderDelete(OrderTicket());
if(type==8)if(OrderSymbol()==Symbol() && OrderMagicNumber()==magic && OrderType()==OP_SELLSTOP || OrderType()==OP_SELLLIMIT)OrderDelete(OrderTicket());
}
shortybulltrader
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 6:46 pm

Re: Name expected

Postby PetroIV » Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:56 am

Hello,

What version of the Indicore Integration SDK do you use?
Please describe the problem in more detail.
Thanks.
PetroIV
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:45 am


Return to C++/.NET API

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest